Freight Train vs Robbie E

Barry Ace & Jesse Rotten vs The Earl of Sangwich & Dirty Dan Ruckus

Delilah Hayden vs Derrick Conway

Evil E vs Andy Daws

Freakin' Flax vs Mary Daws

And of course the B. Dizzle Memorial Battle Royale where the TWO winners will face off later for the CPW Championship!

© 2005, 2014-2020 - ACID Wrestling™

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon